Girls Soccer Player of the Year Finalists

We began with 46 Girls Soccer Player of the Year Nominees. After careful consideration, we narrowed that list down to 7 finalists. Those finalists are: Paisley Cathey (Habersham Central), Addie Higbie (Tallulah Falls), Andrea Limehouse (Lumpkin County), Ella Parker (Jefferson), Hazen Ramey (White County), Jayden Taylor (Towns County), and Ivy Tolbert (Commerce).

Of the players who didn’t make our finalist pool, select members are now up for a LAST FINALIST vote by you, the public. This voting is unlimited, and ends Friday at 11 AM. VOTE HERE or Scroll Below.

Paisley Cathey – Habersham Central SO M #15

Photo by Raegan Turner

STATS: 25 G, 17 A

Addie Higbie – Tallulah Falls SR F #2

Photo by Austin Poffenberger

STATS: 43 G, 6 A, 7 Hat Tricks, School Records for Goals in Match (7), Season (43), Career (71); 7th in State in Goals; 3rd in 1A DI

Andrea Limehouse – Lumpkin County JR M #29

Photo by Esteban Ramirez

STATS: 26 G, 11 A

Ella Parker – Jefferson SR F #2

Photo by Taylor Hearn

STATS: 25 G, 16 A

Hazen Ramey – White County SR F #3

Photo by Jennifer Knight

STATS: 39 G, 11 A; Career: 121 G, 39 A (school records); single-season goals record

Jayden Taylor – Towns County SR F #14

Photo by Kaila Reece

STATS: 21 G, 6 A; Career: 56 G, 15 A

Ivy Tolbert – Commerce JR M #10

Photo by Amy Flint

STATS: 87 G, 50 A


*Unlimited, ends Friday 11 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s