All-Region 8-AA

Congratulations to the All-Region 8-AA members!


Co-Coach of the Year: Steve Shedd – Banks County
Player of the Year: Kamryn Grier – Banks County SR F


Addison Hoard – Banks County JR G
Carley Segars – Banks County JR F
Ariel McCarter – Union County SO G
Lara Turner – Union County JR F

Honorable Mention

Reese Murphy – Banks County SO G/F
Ryleigh Murphy – Banks County SO G
Madison Adams – Banks County SR G
Katelyn Brown – Union County SO G


Co-Coach of the Year: Corey Garrett – Union County


Eli Underwood – Union County SR F
Hayden Hughes – Union County SO F
Houston Henry – Union County SO G
Aaron Scott – Banks County JR G
Kolby Watson – Banks County SO F
Mason Adams – Banks County SR G

Honorable Mention

Maddox Young – Union County SO G
Cade Dockrey – Union County FR G
Jude Ellis – Union County SO G
Hunter Youngblood – Banks County SO G
Luke Dale – Banks County SO G

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s