BLITZ names quartet of Boys Golfer of the Year Finalists

Skinny Ads - Bob & Teds

After Wednesday’s announcement of BLITZ Golfer of the Year nominees, we have narrowed the 11-member group down to four finalists up for the award.

WHAT’S NEXT? Our voting panel will vote (Heisman-style) for Golfer of the Year. These are NOT for public voting.

SBT Generic digital ad (2)

Josh Campbell – Commerce SR

Josh Campbell 2018

3rd Area (80); 1A State 13th (82/81/163)

Jeremiah Crumley – Dawson County SR

Jeremiah Crumley 2018 STATE
76 Shooting Avg; Area 4th (78); 3A State 23rd (79;82)

Cooper Roland – Habersham Central SR

Cooper Roland 2018

79 Shooting Avg – Truett McConnell Univ. Signee

Chase Williams – Towns County SR

Chase Williams 2018

3rd Area (38 9-hole average); 1A State 7th (79/75/154)

Jacky Jones 2018


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s