Dawson County Featured Lumpkin County Soccer Union County

Boys & Girls Soccer All-Region 7-AAA team announced

SBT Generic digital ad (2)

All-Region 7-AAA honors were announced this week, with Dawson, Lumpkin and Union being well-represented on both sides. Dawson girls coach Chess Hamby was named Coach of the Year. Three Dawson girls, two Lumpkin girls and a Union girl were all named to the first team, while two Dawson, two Lumpkin and one Union boy were named first team as well.

Here are the Dawson, Lumpkin and Union individuals honored with All-Region 7-AAA designation.


1st Team: 
Dennis Pyetsukh – Dawson County
Nathan Blythe – Dawson County
Alex Abbott – Lumpkin County
Chris Keys – Lumpkin County
Lance Underwood – Union County

2nd Team:
Braden Davidson – Dawson County
Raleigh Payne – Dawson County
Chrisian Palma – Lumpkin County
Esteban Ramirez – Lumpkin County
Kobi Robbins – Union County


Coach of the Year: Chess Hamby – Dawson County

1st Team: 
Molly Muenchen – Dawson County
Fallan Lacey – Dawson County
Mackenzie Kimbral – Dawson County
Katherine Cunningham – Lumpkin County
Morgan Fagan – Lumpkin County
Brenna Innis – Union County

2nd Team:
Rachel Rajczak – Dawson County
Ruthie Pittman – Dawson County
Katie Clouse – Dawson County
Holly Foster – Lumpkin County
Hope Foster – Lumpkin County
Layne Baenninger – Union County

Jacky Jones page ad 2017


0 comments on “Boys & Girls Soccer All-Region 7-AAA team announced

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: