Basketball Featured

All-Region 8-AAAA & 7-AAAA boys team announced

SBT Generic digital ad (2)

Region 7-AAAA All-Region Boys

Coach of the Year: Patrick Hughes – Blessed Trinity
Player of the Year: 
CJ Abrams – Blessed Trinity

First Team
Clay Dockery – White County

Cooper Wilson – Chestatee
Ben Shappard – Blessed Trinity
Noah Edmundson – West Hall
John Treanor – Marist

Second Team
Donovan Hernandez – Chestatee
Austin Harris – White County
Andy Swade – Blessed Trinity
Cody Gaynes – Marist
Datavian Buffington – West Hall

Honorable Mention
Jeremiah Prather – West Hall
Cameron Gwyn – Chestatee
Jay Lepkoske – White County
Alex Spiegel – Marist
Reid Gonzalez – Blessed Trinity

Region 8-AAAA All-Region Boys

Player of the Year: Everett Lane – St. Pius X

Donsha Gaither – Jefferson
Jasper Gibson – Jefferson
Jacob Radaker – Jefferson
Jackson Bailey – Madison County
Rahul Das – Oconee County
Matt Gonzalo – St. Pius X
Troy Stephens – St. Pius X
De’Undra Singleton  – Stephens County
Ty Nails – Stephens County
Montavis Thornton Jr. – Stephens County


Jacky Jones 2018


0 comments on “All-Region 8-AAAA & 7-AAAA boys team announced

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: