All-Region 7-AAA

Congratulations to the All-Region 7-AAA members!


Co-Player of the Year: Mary Mullinax – Lumpkin County SR G

1st Team All-Region

Averie Jones – Lumpkin County JR G
Lexi Pierce – Lumpkin County SR G
Naomi Roberts – White County SR F

2nd Team All-Region

Morgan Chester – Dawson County JR F
Kate Jackson – Lumpkin County SR F

3rd Team All-Region

Claire Beckman – White County SR F
Kirklyn Porter – Dawson County SR G
Abby Samples-Slaton – Dawson County JR G
Chandler Weaver – White County SR G
Kylie Watkins – White County SO F

Honorable Mention
Aaliyah Anderson – White County JR G
Eva Bishop – Dawson County SO F
Ciera Brooks – Lumpkin County JR G
Emma Lightsey – White County SO G


Player of the Year: Jadon Yeh – White County SR G

1st Team All-Region

Cal Faulkner – Lumpkin County SO G
Trey Harvey – Dawson County JR G

2nd Team All-Region

Caden Reed – Dawson County JR G

3rd Team All-Region

Hunter Cooper – Lumpkin County SR G

Honorable Mention
Braxton Anderson – White County FR G
Noah Futch – White County JR F
Ethan Parker – Dawson County JR G
Joshua Priest – Dawson County JR G
Stephen Sherrill – Lumpkin County JR G

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s