BLITZ Inducts 49 into Hall Of Fame

The BLITZ Hall of Fame shows off now 333 individual members after 49 were voted in for the Class of 2022. The leading vote-getter among all players was Stephens County’s Carson Keener (Tennis), who logged 14,656 total votes. Total votes for the BLITZ Hall of Fame in 2022 was 139,868. By school, it was Jefferson who had the most inductees with 13, followed by Stephens County (6), Commerce, Dawson, Habersham, and Rabun with 5 each, Union with 3, Tallulah Falls, Towns, and White with 2 apiece, and one for Banks. Lumpkin had no inductees this year. Choose the button below to view the inductees by sport.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s