BLITZ Boys Soccer Player of the Year Finalists

We recently unveiled the 2022 BLITZ Boys Soccer Player of the Year Nominees. There were 20 individuals represented on that list. We have narrowed down the finalist pool to FIVE up for Player of the Year. Now, we are putting it up for a Fan Vote to determine the LAST FINALIST to join the other five finalists. Of the nominees who we didn’t put in the finalist group, we took a max of one per school to be included for this vote (exception for Union Co). VOTE FOR LAST FINALIST by using the link or scrolling below. Voting is unlimited and ends Thursday at 2 PM.

Lane Lallement – Towns County SR F #2

STATS: 27 G, 2nd in TC Single-Season Goals

Sean Lynes, Jr. – Tallulah Falls SR F #10

STATS: 23 G, 3 A

Juanes Martinez – Rabun County SR M/F #9

STATS: 12 G, 4 A

Cort McCormack – Jefferson SR F #8

STATS: 9 G, 2 A

Kyler Robbins – Union County SR CM #1

STATS: 21 G, 12 A


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s