All-Region 8-AAAA Basketball

Region 8-AAAA unveiled its All-Region teams for boys and girls. Here are the following members for Jefferson who earned distinction.


  • PLAYER OF THE YEAR – Natalia Bolden – Jefferson Lady Dragons
  • PLAYER OF THE YEAR – JT Fulkrod – Jefferson Dragons
  • COACH OF THE YEAR – Kevin Morris – Jefferson Dragons
  • 1ST TM – Ellie Kinlaw – Jefferson Lady Dragons
  • 1ST TM – Dalen Gales – Jefferson Dragons
  • 2ND TM – Deshona Gaither – Jefferson Lady Dragons
  • HM – Jyesha Butts – Jefferson Lady Dragons
  • HM – Riley Holliman – Jefferson Dragons
  • HM – Kadin Bailey – Jefferson Dragons

BLITZ T-Shirt Sale

Charcoal & White Shirts w/ 3 Logo Options *after completing order, we’ll reach out for your size & shirt option*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s