AJC All-State contains 11 local players

FULL AJC All-State List

The AJC released its annual All-State teams, and a few local players earned the distinction. Here are the local players that made the cut:

  • Kadin Bailey – Jefferson SR LB (Class 4A)
  • Sammy Brown – Jefferson SO RB/LB (Class 4A Honorable Mention)
  • Mason Gaddis – Commerce SR OL (Class 1A Public Honorable Mention)
  • Jaden Gibson – Rabun County JR WR (Class 2A)
  • Zach Holtzclaw – Dawson County SR QB (Class 3A Honorable Mention)
  • Cam Lacy – Stephens County JR WR (Class 3A)
  • Will McCraw – Rabun County SR OL (Class 2A)
  • Kyle Oakes – Towns County SR RB (Class 1A Public Honorable Mention)
  • Malaki Starks – Jefferson SR DB/QB (Class 4A Honorable Mention)
  • Gunner Stockton – Rabun County SR QB (Class 2A Offensive Player of the Year)
  • Ethan Westmoreland – Stephens County SR OL (Class 3A Honorable Mention)

BLITZ T-Shirt Sale

Charcoal & White Shirts w/ 3 Logo Options *after completing order, we’ll reach out for your size & shirt option*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s