BLITZ Inducts 46 Into Hall Of Fame

The BLITZ Hall of Fame shows off now 284 individual members after 46 were voted in for the Class of 2021. The leading vote-getter among all players was Madi Cronic (Banks softball), who logged 26,785 total votes. Total votes for the BLITZ Hall of Fame in 2021 was 183,454. By school, it was White County and Banks County (6 apiece) who had the most inductees, followed by Rabun County, Tallulah Falls, Lumpkin County, and Jefferson (5 each), Commerce and Stephens County (4 apiece), Towns (3), and Dawson and Habersham (2 each). Choose the button below to view the inductees by sport.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s