Girls Tennis Player of the Year Finalists

We recently released our 18 BLITZ Girls Tennis POY Nominees, and have narrowed that down to a Finalist group of 5, which consists of Bella Brock (Lumpkin), Evette Corwin (Tallulah Falls), Kamden Cotton (Commerce), Madison Rogers (Stephens), and Chloe Smith (Banks). Now, you get to pick our Last Finalist to join the others. The players up for the last vote were chosen at our discretion. We try to avoid players going up in votes against their teammates, so as much as we can, we like to have one rep from each team. FAN VOTE for LAST FINALIST

What’s Next? After the Fan Vote for Last Finalist, we will take the 6 finalists and vote internally (Heisman-style) to determine POY!

Bella Brock – Lumpkin Co SR #1 Singles

Photo by ER Photos

STATS: 11-6

Evette Corwin – Tallulah Falls JR #3 Singles

Photo by Crump Photo

STATS: 11-5

Kamden Cotton – Commerce JR #2 Singles

Photo submitted by CHS Tennis

STATS: 11-0

Madison Rogers – Stephens Co SR #1 Singles

Photo by SC Tennis

STATS: 18-3; 4-0 in State Tournament Play; All-Region

Chloe Smith – Banks Co SR #1 Singles

Photo by Crump Photo

STATS: 16-1

FAN VOTE – Pick the Last Finalist for POY

2019 Bob & Teds GIF

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s