BLITZ Boys Wrestler of the Year Finalists

We took our comprehensive list of all Wrestler of the Year Nominees and narrowed down to our 5 finalists. We then open it up to you, the fans, to pick the last finalist from a select group. The finalists below are Elijah Burns, Davis Dollar, Jake Frates, Devin Sullens, and Miles Watts. CHOOSE THE LAST FINALIST to join that group.


Elijah Burns – Commerce SR · 220 LB

STATS: 22-0 Record; 1A State Champion! 3x State Champion, 4x Area Champion, 128-18 Career

Davis Dollar – Jefferson SO · 113 LB

STATS: 21-2 Record; 4A State Champion!

Jake Frates – Commerce SR · 285 LB

STATS: 20-0 Record; 1A State Champion! 2x State Champion; 3x Area Champion; 93-9 Career

Devin Sullens – White County SR · 220 LB

STATS: 34-0 Record; 3A State Champion!; Region Champion; 3x State Finalist; 3x Region Champion; 158-39 Career

Miles Watts – Rabun County SO · 152 LB

STATS: 28-1 Record; 2A State Champion!


Vote for the 6th and last finalist to be up for Wrestler of the Year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s