Banks County Basketball Featured Rabun County

All-Region 8-AA boys team announced

SBT Generic digital ad (2)

Region 8-AA All-Region boys

PLAYER OF YEAR – Ashton Bonner

A.J. James – Elbert County
D Mario Reid – Putnam County
Dylan Orr – Banks County
Ty Hill – Elbert County
Malik Crawford – Monticello
Carl Cleveland – Banks County
Isaac Hulin – Oglethorpe County
Ennis Woolfolk – Social Circle
Tevin Dixon – Rabun County
Kobe Goudelock – Elbert County

Jacky Jones 2018

0 comments on “All-Region 8-AA boys team announced

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: