Featured Volleyball

Volleyball playoffs brackets set

GHSA has released the 2017 Volleyball State Championship brackets for all classifications. Check out which of our locals made it to the postseason:


Habersham Central (12-12)

#3 seed at #2 Allatoona (OCT 12)


Dawson County (24-19)

#4 seed at #1 Westminster (OCT 11)


Rabun County (10-18)

#1 seed vs #4 Pepperell (OCT 17)


Tallulah Falls (22-11)

#4 seed at #1 Walker (OCT 12)


Stephens County (12-22), White County (8-20), Lumpkin County (20-23) and Union County (0-19) did not advance to the GHSA State Tournament.

0 comments on “Volleyball playoffs brackets set

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: